Introduction - Reisverslag uit Huissen, Nederland van Amanda Linden - WaarBenJij.nu Introduction - Reisverslag uit Huissen, Nederland van Amanda Linden - WaarBenJij.nu

Introduction

Door: Amanda van der Linden

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Amanda

14 Augustus 2013 | Nederland, Huissen

Hey,

my name is Amanda and I'm a bilingual HAVO student. I'm 15 years old and my hobbies are photography, horses, doing things with friends and travelling.

I'm really excited about going to Africa because I love travelling of course. But I also really want to see how the people live there and I want to do the best that I can to change and/or improve soms of their lives. I've been to Africa once before (Egypt) but as my family and I were their on holiday, we didn't get to see how the people really live their.

We'll be going at the end of February, the countdown has started, only 200 days to go! :)


Love,
Amanda

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Huissen

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

11 Maart 2014

Last week

01 Maart 2014

One week to go

21 Februari 2014

0 days!

10 Januari 2014

Update on the preparations

14 Augustus 2013

Introduction
Amanda

Actief sinds 05 Juli 2013
Verslag gelezen: 230
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3278

Voorgaande reizen:

05 Juli 2013 - 31 December 2013

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: